Press contacts

News agency

CFF Communications

Klaas Kruijer
Tél: + 31 20 575 40 22 klaas.kruijer@cffcommunications.nl

CFF Communications

Aniek Zweers
Tél: + 31 (0)20 575 4032 aniek.zweers@cffcommunications.nl

Media relations

CARMIGNAC

Aude Dodson
Tél: +33 1 70 92 33 85 aude.dodson@carmignac.com

CARMIGNAC

Manon Triniac
Tél: + 33 1 70 95 53 87 manon.triniac@carmignac.com

Press Relations – Foundation

FONDATION CARMIGNAC

Valentine Dolla
Tél: +33 1 70 92 31 91 vdolla@carmignac.com

Photojournalism Award

HEYMANN, RENOULT ASSOCIEES

Agnès Renoult
Tél: +33 (0)1 44 61 76 76 / +33 (0)6 80 48 88 26 a.renoult@heymann-renoult.com